industrial workshop PCVS

Boiler Specialist since 1936

The Company PCVS (VALLET-SIMON production of boilermaking) Boilermaking existssince the creation of the chemical valley in the 1900’s

The wide range of our competences in-house, associated with a recognized know-how to our customers –we have witnessed their loyalty for many years- allow us to guide you today in every project in the field of chemistry, petrochemicals, nuclear, pharmaceutical and stationery…
The design and details studies, boilermaking, turnkey units as solution provider – system integrator are our profession.

Our specialists go with you all along the achievement of your projects. They are here for the starting up and maintenance.

The Company PCVS Boilermaking  is a team made of responsive professionals who are here to satisfy you and answer your requirements in order to bring you a service of quality and go with you in all your industrial challenges

PCVS, Video made in our workshops.

Tubular heat exchanger

Our workshops dedicated to the production of stainless steel thermal heat exchangers are equipped with a high performance machinery park. Tubular heat exchangers – in carbon steel, stainless steel, etc. … – represent our main thermal heat exchanger production…

More…

Steel Boiler Making

Specialized in carbon steel and stainless steel boiler making, we produce columns with trays, half-pipe coil reactors or double jacket reactors, single and/or double jacket vessels. PCVS society designs and implements pressure equipments…

More…

Expertise

For many years, PCVS Boilermaking has been supporting major players in the petrochemical, nuclear, pharmaceutical and chemical industries

More…

Industrial boiler making, our experience and knowledge since 1936

Société PCVS Chaudronnerie

Spécialiste en Chaudronnerie industrielle depuis 1936

La société PCVS (Production de Chaudronnerie VALLET-SIMON) Chaudronnerie existe depuis la création de la vallée de la chimie dans les années 1900.

Le large panel de nos compétences au sein de notre entreprise, associé à un savoir faire reconnu chez nos clients, témoin de leur fidélité depuis de très nombreuses années, nous permettent de vous accompagner aujourd’hui dans tous vos projets dans les domaines de la chimie, pétrochimie, nucléaire, pharmaceutique, et papetière…
Les études de conception et de détail, la chaudronnerie inox, la chaudronnerie acier, les unités clés en main en tant qu’ensemblier/intégrateur sont nos métiers.
Nos spécialistes vous accompagnent tout au long de la réalisation de vos projets. Ils sont à votre écoute pour la mise en route et la maintenance.

La société PCVS chaudronnerie est une équipe de professionnels réactifs et à votre écoute pour vous satisfaire et répondre à vos exigences afin de toujours vous apporter une prestation de qualité et de vous accompagner dans tous vos défis industriels.

Vidéo de présentation de la société PCVS.

Echangeur tubulaire

Nos ateliers d’échangeurs thermiques inox et acier sont équipés d’un parc de machines de Haute Performance. Nos principales réalisations d’échangeurs thermiques sont des échangeurs tubulaires en inox, acier…

Lire la suite…

Chaudronnerie acier

Spécialisé en chaudronnerie acier et chaudronnerie inox, nous fabriquons pour l’industrie des colonnes à plateaux, des réacteurs coquillés ou double enveloppe, des réservoirs simples ou double enveloppe…

Lire la suite…

Nos domaines d’activités

PCVS Chaudronnerie accompagne depuis de nombreuses années les grands acteurs de la pétrochimie, de l’industrie du nucléaire, de la pharmaceutique et de la chimie.

Lire la suite…

Chaudronnerie industrielle, une expérience et un savoir faire depuis 1936